Our dedicated committee members (2020-21)

Committee Members:
Richard Hattersley, President
Tina Hernando, Vice President
Amanda Spalding, Treasurer
Darrell Hair, Secretary
Addam Parish, Committee Member
Gerry Faulkner, Committee Member
Jon Carter, Committee Member

Technical Committee:
Graeme Renaud
Darrell Hair

Looking to make a difference in Orange?

We’re looking for passionate locals who’d consider joining the station as a member or volunteer presenter.

It takes generous individuals giving up some of their precious time to keep Orange FM on air 24/7/365. If you’ve got a love for radio, a drive for technology or a sense for business, it’d be great to hear from you!

Pictured, left to right:
Richard Hattersley, Jon Carter, Tina Hernando, Amanda Spalding, Darrell Hair